neatakp.blogg.se

Snapseed video editor
Snapseed video editor













snapseed video editor

(I have an iPhone so all of these are iOS apps but quite likely are available for other smart phones as well.)ġ) Snapseed – (free) Let’s start with the big one.

snapseed video editor

Most of these are free and once you start using them they can really improve the quality of your pictures and posts on social media. What I am good at is editing, and that makes my pictures look a lot better than my skills actually are. But I’m not a photographer- I really don’t know much about it, just the basics to get my job done. I get asked often about the camera or equipment I use.

snapseed video editor

I manage several social media accounts and I’m always wanting new ways of showing content to keep it interesting. I love looking for fun new apps to edit photos and videos.















Snapseed video editor